FINAL MONTEREY COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 12, 2009 <u>MINUTES</u>

The Planning Commission met at 9:00 a.m. in the Board of Supervisors Chambers of the Courthouse, 168 West Alisal Street, Salinas, California.

PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

A. ROLL CALL

- Present: Jay Brown (Vice-Chair), Martha Diehl, Matthew Ottone, Nancy Isakson, and Cosme Padilla.
- Absent: Don Rochester, Juan Sanchez, Keith Vandevere (Chair), Aurelio Salazar, Jr., Steve Pessagno

Due to lack of a quorum, the Planning Commission meeting for August 12, 2009 was adjourned until August 26, 2009.

Date Adopted: September 30, 2009

ATTEST:

Mike Novo, Secretary

MN/ca

1